Brazilian, 39 years old, Easy going, chill, finishing an MBA at USC, looking for a place to stay for the last 3 to 4 months
I just graduated from Claremont McKenna College and will be moving to LA in September. I like to go out sometimes but also stay in and have wine and 420 friendly. I m new to the city so it would be great if I found someone who s willing to explore with me. I prefer to live on the West side.
I have lived in Aspen, Colorado my entire life. I am looking to move out to the Orange County area. I am planning to continue my love for fashion design in LA and want to get out of Colorado for some change. I am very laid back, love pets so if you have them I don t mind, but I do not have a pet. I love making friends and meeting new people and of course love the beach. I want to be able to hav...
Hey! I m Rebel! I m a student studying music production and journalism! I play bass and piano, I also love drawing, poetry, and photography! I m an old soul and live off of records and polaroids. I m looking for another creative person to share a space with and hopefully become great friends! I want to move to LA to be closer to the music scene and just try to meet more creative people like me!
I m a pretty easy going person. I enjoy going out having a good time and always down for anything. I m starting my real estate career in LA and having a roommate would be awesome to Be able to keep costs low since I will be moving across the country from Atlanta GA
I just moved to LA to take a job, looking for a roommate as the 2 bedroom market for housing is just better quality. I m an adult that also enjoys , tennis, pottery, motorcycles, and keeping a neat living environment. I have a partner that lives back east so also trying to grow my social circles.
I just moved out and I m looking for someone who is responsible, honest, and chill. I m a clean, organized person and I would like to share a room so that my rent isn t up the wall. I m pet friendly, I don t smoke or drink, and I work late too so I d get back 11 ish.
Hi there! I'm a model and dancer and I work at a cafe in Beverly Hills. I love to go out to events and parties all over LA, and I frequently go out to auditions and castings. I'm pretty quiet and I keep to myself when I'm home but my ideal roommate would be someone who's also in the entertainment industry (musician, actor, etc.) so we can go to events together.
Recent college graduate, moving to the Orange County area in August to start work. Looking for a similar and social roommate.
My name is Lanette and I am very interested in looking at the bedroom listed on craigslist. I currently live in Westwood and looking to move ASAP. I currently freelance as a production assistant for different tv shows and movies. When I'm not working on set I drive for GrubHub. I am in my late 20's and I've very respectful and clean. I'm a pretty quiet person but I do like to hang out with frie...